Foreword

I would like to remind you that this is my very first blog post in this site. All the things, statements, critiques that I have asserted are of my own opinion. I hope that none of you would be offended or get upset with my critiques on different novels and books that I have read. And do know that I am fully aware that each and every one of us has their own unique styles and tastes.

Another thing to point out is that this website was made for a project and a requirement in our subject, ICT(Information and Communication Technology).

Leave a Reply

